RSS

Birthday Blitz Hunt

06 Sep

Mmmmm, Naku’s “Squeezed” pose for this hunt puts me in mind of the song lyrics to “I’m so Excited”
I want to love you, feel you
Wrap myself around you
I want to “Squeeze” you, please you
I just can’t get enough
And if you move real slow, I’ll let it go

I’m so excited, and I just can’t hide it…as soon as you use this pose you’ll be excited tooooooooo! *grins widely* Ok, so I ad-libbed at the end, but it’s true. Now you need to get down to Kabuki and find this pose so you can wrap yourself around your honey and show some love.

Your sweetie will definitely feel the heat when move up behind them, wrap your arms around their shoulders as you press against their back, rubbing your cheek against theirs while your warm hand moves over their chest and you squeeze them tightly to let them know you don’t ever want to let go.

Just ask my friend Erec, who I made a little speechless when I squeezed him tightly and told him what he means to me. I’m pretty sure he really liked my warm breath playing over his cheek as my lips lightly grazed his ear lobe. Oh, by the way Erec, I found your tie floating in the water today. I had it washed and pressed for you, so let me know when you want to come get it back. *winks*

The pose comes with a modifiable ottoman, but as you can see, it can be use anywhere you want to use it. I think by my Kabuki waterfall is the perfect place for it. *grins* It has some wonderful subtle movements of your arms and your sweetie rubbing your thighs. You can sync movements and show/hide pose balls for easy adjusting.

You have until the end of the month to find your Birthday Blitz treat at Kabuki Creations!
Huggles,
Kayla

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 6, 2010 in Kabuki Hunts

 

Leave a Reply

 
