RSS

MM goodness at Kabuki

19 Sep

“Each Time With You” feels like the first…The first look, the first touch, the first kiss.
Each time with you we make amazing moments that I would never want to miss.

Each time with you makes my heart melt and my soul sing.
Each time with you bestows on me the perfect blessing.

Each time with you makes me so happy we found each other.
Each time with you shows me I’ll never need another.

Each time with you will be a memory that I hold dear.
Each time with you I get goosebumps just because you are near.

Each time with you the butterflies in my tummy start to dance.
Each time with you brings a new definition to the word romance.

Each time with you makes me feel so special and in love.
Each time with you makes the angels smile from above.

Each time with you I can not get enough of your touch, your kiss, the feel of your skin.
Each time with you feels like the most delicious sort of sin.

Each time with you brings a smile to my face.
Each time with you leaves me putty in your embrace.

Each time with you makes me breathless and wanting more.
Each time with you are moments that I adore.

Sometimes I wish each time with you would last forever, but then I realize there would not be an “each time” if that happened, and each time with you is better than the last!

How can you not go over to Kabuki Creations this month and touch the MM board for this wonderful pose? The pose is non static, is usable with other furniture, allows show/hide pose balls and sync movements, and comes with the modifiable ottoman.
Huggles,
Kayla

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 19, 2010 in Kabuki Gifts

 

Leave a Reply

 
